It’s past my bedtime…

And yet I’m starting a blog… does that not sum me up?!?!

Just getting the urge to type things out… it’s a heck of a lot cheaper than therapy!

Follow me as I:

– raise my 3 kids
– become a better wife
– attempt to organize my house and life
– struggle with anxiety
– learn new things like playing the guitar, using my sewing machine, and knitting (there, I put it in cyberspace, now I have to try!!!)
– try my hand at earning money while being home with the kids
– and go to bed at a decent hour one of these nights!!!

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in ADD/ADHD, Blog, FLYlady and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s past my bedtime…

  1. Pingback: Oh Dear… |

  2. Cwningen says:

    How’d that guitar thing work out for you? Will I learn more about it if I read more posts?

  3. It’s sloooooow…. and not sure sure! It’s always there for me to play with. I need to go through and tag my posts some day!

Leave a Reply

