Random Musings…

Firefox is evil for doing the tab thing. My ADHD self can have waaaaay too much going on at once….

Do babies wait until the climax of a TV show to wake up? Do they lay awake listening until they decide “OOOooo! It’s getting sooooo good! Let’s start screaming bloody murder now!!!”

It was fun doing a little hubbie bashing at Bible Study today, tee hee!!

Hummus is yummy.

I like the new board thingy I’m on!! It’s soooo nice and relaxed and fun! Now if I can just get over my nice little “I’ll screw up and say something and they won’t like me anymore” stupid issues I’ll b be good LOL. (Oh, I wonder if they might read this? Um, hi, yeah, I’m insecure, nice ta meet ya!!)

Looking forward to hangin’ with T tomorrow!!! Maybe K too, I miss her!

I can NOT start any more projects with knitting!! NO MORE!! Well… NO!

Bed time!

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in ADD/ADHD, Blog, Kids, Knitting, Random and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

