Been awhile, huh?!

Why hello there strangers!!

OK, so it’s been awhile.

OK, so it’s been a loooong while!!

But something that is kind of neat is that a great forum I joined has these weekly blog challenges, so in theory I’ll at least post every week!!

Anyway, this one is to post about something I’ve accomplished this month. Well… I don’t choose things well! But I think one thing that I’m proud of is keeping up my optimism. That sounds crazy! But seriously, I’m so proud of myself for not losing hope when I backslide on things like the house! For somebody who suffers from anxiety, that is MAJOR!!

So yeah, that’s it! 🙂 Go me! And I truly hope to be around more. Thanks for reading!

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

