Help Wanted

Hello out there in Blogger World!

As you can see by my title, I’m in need of a little assistance. My guess is those of you who know me best will be able to help with a lot of it, but I’m open to suggestions from any and every one out there!

So, this blog thing…

First off, I think another name is in order. Any ideas? Again, this may be easier for those of you who know me. I was thinking of the Alphabet… I deal with ADD, OCD, PTSD, I like to FLY, I was a teacher…. I dunno, My Alphabet Life? Ha ha ha, that’s cheesy. So, any ideas out there? (Even non-alphabet related!)

I’m in the process of getting a new picture… please bare with me!

What would you like to see here? I’ve seen some cool things like “Menu Planning Monday”, “WIP Wednesday”, “Wordless Wednesday”… what are some things YOU, lovely reader, would like to see? One idea I had was a link day when I post all the links I’ve checked out that week.

What is information YOU want to spend your precious time reading?

This may just be a place for small stories/accomplishments/rants… but it can’t hurt to ask!

Wow… look at that… I didn’t wait until I had the “perfect” idea for a blog. I just sat and typed it! PROGRESS! And now, the ultimate… the clicking of the “Publish Post”!

Have a great weekend!

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Help Wanted

  1. Cwningen says:

    Does WIP Wednesday mean Work In Progress? I just want you to write about what’s important to you at the time. That’s what makes it worth reading!

  2. Yup, I was thinking of a WIP Wednesday for any crafting! Right now, I like the Wordless Wednesday…

    • Cwningen says:

      You could alternate weeks if you wanted, or do one WIP Wednesday a month. My initial thought was that the WIP Wednesday was about a person’s blog. Getting it set up, write into it regularly, etc. There are just so many ways it can be taken!

Leave a Reply

