Enough

Alright, this is stupid.

I keep telling myself that I’m going to fail, so why bother. And it’s true; I have something major in my life that is causing me never-ending stress, and it has a MAJOR affect on my house, my health, my mental state. But the fact is, I’m not doing anything about it, so until I do, I need to at least TRY to move forward.

So, I will. Today. I’m sick of living this way. Today, it starts. Just 1 thing at a time, 15 minutes at a time (maybe 2 if I need to start there)… Slowly but surely. But it WILL happen.

So there.

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

