A Great Deal I Have To Share!

Alright, you know I’m all about trying to be organized and things like that. Well, there’s a neat opportunity over at shutterfly.com to get some things checked off your list AND save some money!

First off, I love Shutterfly. My husband uses them to create photobooks, posters, cards… all sorts of incredible photo gifts! We have always been thrilled with their product (and the one time we weren’t, they replaced it!) and their prices, especially during sale time. And now, they’re giving me the chance to share a sale with you!

Shutterfly is offering 20% off all holiday cards! Go HERE to check it out! Creating them is soooo easy, you can have them done in no time! Can you imagine being able to say you got your cards done in October, AND saved some cash!

Well, there is a catch… it may take you awhile to choose from all the great selections they have! First of all, they have some for fall or winter. (Check out the fall ones HERE.) Also, you can do flat cards, or more “traditional” folded ones. There are different sizes, and can accommodate single or multiple pictures.

Something I’m drooling over? Holiday story cards! You can send pictures AND updates! Check it out HERE! With the 3 little darlings, plus a killer case of perfectionism, I would never sit and write out a letter, but something like that would allow our family (who aren’t very nearby) to enjoy pictures and a little insight into our lives.

Anyway, I just wanted to share this with you. I know it will make our lives much easier, and hopefully yours too!

…..

Yes, I there is a “treat” for me for posting this, but I truly mean it! They are a great company, with great products! If you’re a blogger, check out their offer HERE!

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Great Deal I Have To Share!

  1. Kris J. says:

    totally loving the story cards – very nice!!

Leave a Reply

