And how are YOU doing?

Well, I did it.

I shined my sink today.

It took less then 15 minutes and it looks purrrrrty…

I still have yet to work on my evening routine. That sounds so pathetic, doesn’t it?!?! So, I think I’m going to break down and right things on the large mirror in my room again. It shouldn’t be an issue, hubbie’s was getting into the FlyLady thing before, but I still feel weird!

Maybe I should just check out the FlyLady Babysteps again. Hmmm… Anyone up for the challenge with me? Come on, just check it out! And of course, leave a comment below!

Also, grab the tissues and watch/listen to THIS FlyLady video. Who would have known that a few shiny sinks could tear me up!!

Right now my daughter is home with me (getting over some bug, poor sweetie) and we’re cleaning out the pantry. Hmmm…. could another Pantry Challenge be coming up?!

Let me know what you think!

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

