I Am More

I am more then this lady with ADHD.

I am more then this lady who fails miserably at FlyLady. (Not to mention I’m getting MUCH betterish!)

That – along with the fact that I want to blog more – has led me to want to share more about *me*. But, um, I need help. (In sooo many ways, hahahahaha!)

So, can you do me a favor? Ask me a question. Or leave me a fun “getting to know you” idea. Something I can use to let you in on ME!

Also, I’ve decided to name my children. Erm, BLOG name them. So I hope to introduce you to Mini Me (DD8), Blue Eyes (DD6) and The Boy (DS3) in the very near future.

Have a wonderful weekend! (And no, I don’t think I’ll keep this “theme” for the blog much longer…)

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Am More

  1. crunchymommy says:

    Question #1: How do you get your tweets to show up on your blog?

    Question #2: What’s your favorite thing to do on a rainy day?

    Question #3: What did you want to be when you were 10?

  2. Kris J. says:

    Questions #1: If you could travel anywhere in the world and be there for a full 10 days, where would you go?
    Questions #2: What is your favorite musical?
    Question #3: What is your next knitting project?

  3. Ffawd says:

    I would love to see a blog about a favorite childhood memory. A blog about a special memory of each child would be great, too.

  4. HDogg says:

    Now that you are coping with your gift, what do you think is your largest weakness? (or do accept that they are all strengths?)

  5. Oooo… that will be a good one!

Leave a Reply

