To Answer Your Question Part II

OK, so the orignial blogging thing? Not really happening right now. But I had wanted to finish answering questions anyway, so from Kris J…

Questions #1: If you could travel anywhere in the world and be there for a full 10 days, where would you go?

Hmmm…. oddly enough, out west! No, not California, but years ago Hubbie and I drove out and did a quick tour of Texas (loved the western part)/New Mexico type area. I would love to go back and loop around and cover the mid and more northern states, too.

I guess that doesn’t really answer your question… someplace to STAY. Hmmm… I can’t think of anyplace I would want to stay that long!!! I would love to go to Toronto again though! Just not for 10 full days…

Questions #2: What is your favorite musical?

Oh dear, I don’t do “favorites” very well!!! Ooo, THAT’S where I want to be for 10 days! Somewhere would I could see a different musical (or 2… or 3…) every day!! (But NOT in NYC!) I haven’t seen many (more High School productions then “real” ones!) so that would be GREAT!

Question #3: What is your next knitting project?

Hmmm…. well, I desperately would love to finish my grandmother’s cowl, but I’ve messed it up so many times I just don’t know! I’m hoping that CrunchyMommy will help me undo some of my mistakes so I can try again. (And again. And again…) Also, Blue Eyes wants some slippers (with summer coming? Ugh. Ah well, she has tiny feet) and a smurf!!!! Yup, I have a pattern for a smurf! I’ll have to post some pictures as I go!

Thank you Kris J!

I have some more ideas from Ffawd that I look forward to exploring later too!

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

