Looking Ahead

Some plans and ideas I have racing around for the future…

– I have a review coming up! Safer Brand organic lawn/gardening/pest control is sending some new products my way to use and tell you guys about!

– Speaking of which, I have some before and after garden pictures to share! I would love to hear your gardening tips!

– A possible vlog. Nothing exciting, but I’ve gotten a bit of a Control Journal going on (don’t ask how well I follow it) and would love to show it off!

– Ever since the “Biggest Loser” competition I was in ended (I lost 8 pounds, woo hoo!) I’ve been having some trouble staying ‘good’ about my eating. Maybe a bit of accountability?

– I really want to tell you more about my darlings!

– I’m still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up… Some time, I’ll have to share my story.

There’s a sampling… I hope you’ll be along for the ride!

Remember, if you have a blog with a button, let me know! I think I have those figured out! Or, if you have a great post you would like to share, let’s chat!

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

