Yawn.

Some random musings as I sit here overtired…

The blog thing is tough in summer.

My ankle hurts.

I am bug fodder.

I googled fodder to be sure I’m using it right.

It’s only for domesticated animals.

Oops.

I sing in my head alot.

I want a homebirth.

I’m not very witty.

I should change that calendar I never use to July.

Or throw it out.

Hmm. Should point out I am NOT pregnant.

Had a thought. A good one.

It disappeared.

Surprise surprise.

I have completely ignored Twitter as of late.

I need to cull out my list of “following” and get back to it.

Oh good, I’ve at least been using “cull” correctly…

I may very well have bored anyone who is actually reading this.

I better stop.

I plan on doing another Mama Kat’s Workshop, so my next post will hopefully be better.

I did it! I let go of it and am posting an “imperfect” blog! GO ME!!!

I’m tired.

Good night!

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

