21 Things I’ve Never Done

I decided to take a hint form Mama Kat’s (pretty much world famous) Writer’s Workshop this week! Be sure to check out some other wonderful entries!

21 Things I’ve Never Done

1. Gotten a tattoo.
2. Smoked a cigarette
3. Smoked, erm, anything else.

4. Been to Alaska.
5. Been to Hawaii.
6. Been on a cruise.

7. Knit a sock.
8. Knit a sweater.
9. Crocheted anything other then a crescent shaped blob.

10. Swam with the dolphins.
11. Swam with the fishes.
12. Been part of a gang.

13. Worked in construction.
14. Taken shop class.
15. Taken Home Ec.

16. Seen Breakfast at Tiffany’s.
17. Read Moby Dick.
18. Been upset I never saw Breakfast at Tiffany’s or read Moby Dick.

19. Dyed my hair (successfully).
20. Been nominated for Prom Queen.
21. Created a list of things I’ve never – oh… wait…

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 21 Things I’ve Never Done

  1. Great list! I haven’t done a lot of those, either.

    Just stopping by via Mama Kat’s!

Leave a Reply

