WordPress Ate My Post

It did.

The one I was almost done with last night and got distracted and never finished and then tried to finish today.

And then it ate it.

So for now, I’m turning away from it, but there is part of it left undigested under ‘drafts’, so hopefully tomorrow I’ll finish it up!

So yeah… how is your weekend starting?! 😀

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in Blog, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WordPress Ate My Post

  1. Dana L. Fay says:

    MySpace was awful about deleting posts, including blows that took three hours to write, long well though out posts to cat parents in need of advice, and surveys. The solution I came to was to type everything how I wanted it to look into a Word document before I moved it into its final place. I haven’t lost anything extensive since then, so long as I’ve used my trick. The amour of extra work depends on how much formatting you have to do ion the website, and a lot can be annoying. I’d still rather do it this way, though!

Leave a Reply

