On A Lighter Note…

OK, so I got more horrific  news yesterday… So today? We need to LAUGH!

BUT! Before that, I want to put something out there. I have a chance to do an AWESOME giveaway… but I only want to do it if I have at least 5 readers. So, if you read this blog, can you please comment on this post? If I get 5 replies by tomorrow afternoon, I’ll run the giveaway!

OK, so now an oldie but a goodie.

Image

And if you like the graphic I created, you REALLY want to comment so I have the giveaway!!! 😉

 

 

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to On A Lighter Note…

  1. Tara says:

    I read your blog. 😉

  2. Dana Fay says:

    Always late, but I am reading.

Leave a Reply

