Coming Soon!

Oh there is much to tell!

Seriously, a half hour doctor appointment truly deserves a good post, not to mention I want to write a post on a parenting issue I’m having, but right now it’s bed time!

I’m physically tired, emotionally a bit drained, and excited to start the meds tomorrow!

Yup, that’s right! It’s a lower dose then the psychologist wanted me to start, and no immediate plans to raise it like he wants, but I am 100% FINE with that. Will I even notice a difference tomorrow? I’m not getting my hopes up, but I guess it’s possible.

So for now, I leave you with a promise of a juicy post about the visit with the doctor and my hunt for a new counselor/psychologist!

Thank you for your support!

About growingintome

Oh goodness... where to start! I am a preschool teacher with three little rugrats. A loving (usually!) wife. A Flybaby-in-training. Fascinated by natural childbirth and breastfeeding. Working on improving my knitting and crocheting. Would love to learn to play the piano and guitar. Dreaming of being a sign language interpreter. Totally amateur blogger. In case you didn't guess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Coming Soon!

  1. Dana says:

    You will definitely notice a difference! *hugs* ~ @Ffawd

Leave a comment